button button button button button button
button button button

Senior Leadership Team

Our Senior Leadership Team oversees our wide range of services and activities.

Chamber Directors

Scott Knowles - Chief Executive
Diane Beresford - Deputy Chief Executive
Chris Hobson - Director of Policy and External Affairs
David Pearson - Director of Partnerships and Membership Services
Lucy Robinson - Director of Resources

Heads of Department

Yvonne Pennington - Head of Membership
Lesley Dexter - Executive Support Manager and Company Secretary
Kathryn Edwards - Head of Finance
Paul Stuart - Head of Enterprise
Laura Howard - Head of International Trade

About The Chamber

Members' Offer

One of the many great offers available to members:

Contact The Chamber Chesterfield (Registered Office): 01246 207207
Derby: 01332 851280
Nottingham: 0115 957 8757
Leicester: 0116 247 1800
Monday to Thursday: 8.30am - 5.30pm, Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
© 2018 East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire).
All Rights Reserved. Registered in England and Wales. Company No. 01785710
Terms and Conditions. Quality Policies. FAQ's. Contact Us. Web Design by Iogen. Copywriting Support by Green Light Copywriting.